Link Campus University deals not only with the transmission, but also with the production of culture. That is why we cultivate research, with the aim of meeting the needs of the society where we live. The Department of Research has both Research Area Centres and Thematic Centres.

Research Area Centres refer to the four thematic macroareas characterising the undergraduate and graduate training programmes, while Research Thematic Centres study in depth some strategic themes of research. 



CERSIG – Research Centre for legal studies – Area of Law
DISEC – Research Centre for the Dynamics of Complex Economic Systems – Area of Economics
I.bridge - International Studies Area
CDV – Communication, Performing Arts and videogames – Area of Communication and Performing Arts



DASIC - Digital Administration and Social Innovation Centre
Link LAB – Social Research Lab
Geo SAPR – Geomatics applied to territorial planning and remote piloting aircraft systems
Link Theatre
CRISS – Research Centre for Intelligence and Security
IDEMS –  Institute for Sports Law and Management
IRC - Inclusion Research Centre

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. More Info | Close